Studio Class 3.1

13.03.2017

Today we looked at our collages in order to finalise the illustrative portion of our location/ activity spreads. I feel as though mine are not yet resolved enough and require more work and research into the atmosphere of each location. We then began to integrate these into a spread format as either portrait or landscape. I chose portrait as I feel this will be a better platform in relation to my topic of street art. I have begun battling with the compulsory text for the introduction pages and sourcing text for my location/activity spreads. For independent study,  I am needing to really put my head down and compose some collages for each location and begin working with the text on these spreads.

Leave a Reply

